Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Just got back from vacation after trading in my Ram 1500 for a Wrangler. They had what I wanted and made it happen. Not the the best trade in price but fair and David A is easy to work with. This is like my 20th new car so it’s not just a one time impression. They’ve always been fair. This is my second Jeep from Kahlo and the first was back in 2004. Same great service.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Great service start to finish. Got us in the monthly payment that we needed. Would recommend David A as a salesman!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

The industry has a shortage of trucks available for purchase and after a long search, I found the perfect vehicle with Kahlo. The internet sales manager was able to quickly confirm the availability and set up a test drive same day. Upon arrival I was greeted by freindly staff and directed to speak with Wayne Phipps to review the vehicle. It was ready to test drive and a quick discussion followed. I am a busy person and this was a no-nonsense negotiation involving a trade in and financing options. After a discussion with my spouse that evening we decided to ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Dan and the whole staff were awesome and we couldn't be more pleased. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This was my first Kahlo experience. Based on it, I will be recommending them to all my friends and family. From the initial greeting, to signing the lease docs, the experience was personal and professional. Special thanks to Justin Crawley’s expert knowledge of his vehicles and matching what I was looking for to the perfect one for me. Way to go Kahlo!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

My experience was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Will be coming back for all of my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Had great experience buying used car at Kahlo. Our salesman, Dave, was great. The whole process went smoothly. Recommended!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I have been purchasing vehicles for nearly 50 years. I am quite familiar with undo pressure, sales tactics and double teaming. This purchase was the FIRST time I have never incurred any of those! The entire staff was friendly, professional, and open during the entire process. They not only allowed me to go at my own pace during the visit, they also gave me the time to conduct my own research, away from there, to insure this was the right vehicle for my family. The eventual price negotiation was seamless, fair and open. The finance department was engaged and precise in ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Kahlo made this easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Traded a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for a Summit and the process went well. Our sales guy, Mike Scalf, was pleasant to work with and also followed up with a call to see if we had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Everyone involved took the time to answer my questions even while very busy.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Great experience buying a truck at Kahlo in Noblesvilie! I’ve purchased many vehicles in my life and this was by far one of the easiest times. Keith, my salesman, was great! Nice to work with and no pressure. He just wanted to be helpful. When it came time to buy, the finance person Nick, was awesome too! They have earned a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Buying my new Jeep was fun and Dave our salesman was great! I finally have my dream car!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and thorough with answering my questions. There was no pressure to purchase. My test drive was enjoyable, informative, and a learning experience with a few features that were new to me. I would highly recommend everyone to go to Kahlo dealership to get treated fairly.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Keith. Customer service is on point and just a wonderful car buying experience. Kahlo is the place to go for your next auto! And ask for Keith

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We've had service done here several times and been very happy

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I personally like the way I was treated , very friendly went out of their way to help me I have bought other vehicles there before that's why I keep going back I would request anybody to shop there very friendly people .

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The experience was great even the negotiations. One of the easiest car transactions ever. Even got to see Mr. Kahlo and he said “Hello Kahlo” like in the commercials lol. Would buy from again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful but not pushy. I appreciate the knowledge regarding the vehicles. There was a good selection of different vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Chris Ashpaugh was amazing in helping me get what I wanted. Amazing customer service and a great deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Some of the best people around the staff was very friendly and helpful. They made the buying experience pleasurable. Highly recommend for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Awesome experience! David didn’t waste anytime and was very professional throughout the entire purchasing ordeal. He got the ball rolling and finished in record time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Ordered Jeep Wrangler Sahara in color that wasn’t yet available at time of order. Process was smooth and Jeep was delivered as expected.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Wayne and Nick were great. Our car-buying experience was streamlined and smooth. They were helpful and informative with any questions I had. I would recommend checking out Kahlo for your car purchasing needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I felt welcomed when I drove on the lot looking for a vehicle. Everyone there treats you like family, it was the best experience I have ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee in March 2021. The experience I had at Kahlo was the BEST experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. David A. is your man if you are looking for a vehicle. He was able to make a frustrating situation (the bank’s system crashed and I had to come back the next day to finish the sale) less frustrating. From start to finish I felt like a VIP getting 5 star treatment. Kahlo definitely earned a life long customer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience! The sales associate Keith Waller was awesome. Best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had! Will definitely return for next truck purchase and recommend to friends and family!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Buying my new Jeep from Kahlo was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Keith W found the perfect car for me, showed me all the options, and made the financing process a calming experience. He was patient, gave good advice and had everything ready for me when I came in to pick up my car! I can’t express how grateful I am for this 5 star team! I highly recommend Kahlo for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Kahlo was great! They did everything the could to get me in a new car. All the staff were so nice. I’m in love with my new Jeep Renegade.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I was very pleased with our salesperson, Nathan. He did an excellent job assisting me throughout the whole process. He was not overbearing or pushy. I would definitely recommend him and I will use him again in the future .

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great service! Highly recommend for all your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great dealership, excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Wayne is the best! We have bought and referred 10 vehicles with him!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Keith made our vehicle purchase so easy and David made the paperwork a breeze would definitely refer anyone looking for a new or used car to Kahlo Chrysler and Keith

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

In for Express Service - Chad was very courteous and helpful. They got our van right in and it was done on no time at a lot less than the quick lube type places. They gained a loyal customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experience I have had. Very easy to deal with. They listened to my needs and acted in them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Took my Jeep in to have the paint touched up on my passenger door. Keith was so helpful with getting the small dent removed and arranging when I could bring it in to be painted. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Chris was courteous and easy to talk to. No pushing and was able to put me in a vehicle that checked off everything on my list. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I loved my experience at Kahlo. They were friendly they got me in and out with no problem. I love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Justin was very helpful throughout the process. Made sure we got the best deal. I have dealt with Kahlo since 1994 and will not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Good place

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

We purchased a new Grand Cherokee. Our experience was outstanding! Keith was our salesman and was hands down the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. We were very happy with the service we received at Kahlo and will for sure be return customers!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Staff listened to my concerns and found the best options according to my wishes.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Justin was great to work with , stayed late and didn’t mind at all! Took care of all details and made it a painless buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I always reach out to Jimmy Montgomery in the service department at Kahlo. He does an excellent job and always fits me in the schedule. Thanks, Kahlo for Jimmy Montgomery and Rick. Rick shuttled me home and came back to pick me up very nice and respectful. The day my car was ready for pick up it started snowing. Rick drove my car from outside cleaned the snow off and pulled it inside the building to help me out when I was trying to get to work on time. Rick was supposed to leave work at 5 pm and went out ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great team to work with. They made the process easy to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great customer service. Sales department was great and to the point. Didn’t feel like we had to waste our entire day there like a lot of other dealers. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

the people there are great

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Keith was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. All Of the people I encountered were also friendly and the signing process was well explained and quick. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I purchased my 08 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited new in September 07. I still yet drive it today having 182k+. The service dept has always been a plus for my scheduled maintenance & advice. My current service adviser, Jimmy Montgomery is very knowledgeable with all the mechanical issues, updates, and recommendations. Has been an asset to Kahlo & is the reason I only have them perform maintenance I require..

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

We recently purchased our 4th vehicle from David A. He makes the car buying process easy and fun! He found exactly what we were looking for...a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary. We will definitely go back to him for our next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

We were very pleased with Kahlo! Especially our salesman, Chris Ashpaugh. He was a great help with ordering our new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Kahlo has a great selection of used vehicles! I recently bought a (used) 2017 Volkswagen Passat from them and they did an awesome job! they were extremely flexible with scheduling appointments and they helped me find a dream car!!! As a first time buyer, I recommend having Justin or Dave sell you their cars bc they did a fantastic job of breaking things down for me, and explaining the process of buying a car. they really know their cars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

I want to give a sincere thank you to Justin, Nick and Dave for helping my son purchase his first "new" used car yesterday. It was his first purchase from a dealership. The used car was in exceptional condition and incredibly well maintained. Our trade was given a very fair price. I'm very pleased with deal and the time the staff took with him. I couldn't ask for any better service. Again, thank you and I'm so glad Kahlo is in our community. Mark.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I walked in and was greeted at the door by Wayne Phipps. He was a ton of help, I left the same day in my new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Fast and friendly service. I got everything I wanted and was in and out in 2 hours with my new Jeep. Salesman Wayne Phipps was a pleasure to deal with and Finance Manager Nick Friend was great as always. Definitely worth driving from Kokomo to go to Kahlo!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Established relationship in early 1990s since then we’ve purchased 8 or 9 vehicles and the purchasing experience has been excellent during each step. Their service department is excellent explaining everything about the service they are recommending.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Very friendly and reasonable dealer. Wayne was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

John and Wayne were both great to work with in getting my new truck. Between the phone calls and getting the correct info and pricing, John was excellent to work with. Wayne filled in day of purchase and was very helpful in getting everything finalized.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020


Leave Us A Review