Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I had great customer service with Kahlo, I had 2 sales people help me. John helped me at the beginning and was wonderful at helping me keep track of my build,, When John wasn't there to assist me, Nathan came over and went above and beyond to help me figure out where my truck was. I was so thankful for both. I now am currently helping my dad build a Ram for himself, we have Nathan as our salesman, and my dad is very pleased with how his visit is going!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Nice, professional, service dept. And Jimmy are awesome, answered all questions, all issued addressed, Truck was ready and fixed within 24 hrs..

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I have bought two vehicles from Kahlo and everything has been great! After I bought my second one I had a couple issues with it and took it back in to get it serviced and they done an excellent job both in sales and service. If you are looking for a jeep or car I would highly recommend you go see Nathan or Damon they will treat you right!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

The knowledge & confidence was amazing. The Customer service was excellent. I definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Kahlo in Noblesville! I have always owned GM vehicles, wanted a change! For being a first time buyer of a Jeep, Kahlo set the high standards for me! Chris is absolutely amazing to work with and definitely knows what he is doing! From Natalie, Damon, David, & Chris we can’t THANK YOU enough for making our experience outstanding! Definitely will send others to Kahlo! Thank You all so much, I absolutely LOVE my Brand New 2022 Jeep Wagoneer!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I brought my Jeep in with an electrical problem and I was treated wonderfully. Both Matt and Mike, the service mgr, explained what the process was going to be, ball park cost and basically treated me respectfully. They went above and beyond to manage my expectations. I would recommend Kahlo,s service dept to anyone. Great service! I have to mention I had brought my jeep in last spring and Rick also provided excellent service for that trip.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Casey Cummins is a great sales man. I went looking at a specific car (2013 corolla) after I had totaled my 2017 corolla. I unfortunately didn’t end up buying it, as I didn’t feel comfortable rushing into buying something that’s 8 years old that was so close to the price I paid for the last car (about $3k difference, my previous was 5 years newer and had a lot less miles) I understand it’s not the dealerships fault, and that the used car markup is up 50% higher. I’ve decided to wait, but I really appreciate Casey going above and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Had an amazing experience at this dealership.. They had a great inventory to pick from.. The sales rep David A made this buy very easy, and the GM Damon Smith was easy to work with and friendly as can be.. Justin Lee in finance made paper work a breeze all 3 were the perfect trifecta..Definitely will be looking to get my next vehicle here again..

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I actually only stop buy to see what they had, a few hours before I had to work they had something I wanted but we didn’t have time to get everything done before I had to go to work but they where very courteous about it. Came back the next day only was there for about an hour. They also work with me to get my monthly payments where I wanted it. They also gave me a good price for my trade in!! I would highly suggest going to kahlo and asking for Casey Cummins he was very knowledgeable ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Good People Good Service. Love my Jeep

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Casey was awesome and very Professional and explained all the details to my new 2022 Dodge Ram 1500.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

The GM Damon is TREMENDOUS!!! MY experience with him has been great!!! He goes above and beyond to make his customers HAPPY!!! I give him props for getting my deal done for my Jeep! I would seriously think about if you're in the market for a deal, consider Kahlo! Can't say anymore on how Damon conducts himself! His customer service and deamor is just a pleasure being around! Thank you Damon for coming through for me!!! Doing all what you can do to make things happen! The sales team there is also pleasure to deal with as well. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Service is always friendly and they let you know exactly what they are going to do before they complete the work.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

The employees at Kahlo went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my recent purchase. Before the deal was signed off on, they actually came back to me with additional incentives which actually lowered my out of pocket expense. In addition, the truck I purchased was a demo and had a few scratches in the bed under the drop in bed liner. To make sure I was completely satisfied, and that I was getting a like new vehicle, they covered the cost of a Rhino liner. I have used their service in the past for oil changes ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

They replaced my radio under warranty, got me in and out fast. Service experience was great. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Very polite and accommodating

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Wayne is your guy! He has helped me get my dream truck and did all the thinking on how to make it possible and benefit me in the meantime. I found my truck on their website so I went in to drive it. It was still in “transit” so they didn’t have it on the lot. He walked around to make sure and found it being prepped in the back. Wayne drove it around front so my son and I could drive it. I drove it and told him that it was the truck I wanted and explained the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Great place made are new Jeep purchase awesome. Wayne was very professional and took the time to explain in detail any and all questions we asked. All around great place and great people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Easy and fair buying process. Honest and upfront pricing. Cares about the customer

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

In and out within 35min without an appointment for an oil change. Quite impressive turnaround and very fair on the price for my JLU.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Ram from Wayne at Kahlo a few months ago. I wanted to wait until after my first service before posting a review on Kahlos performance so I could include their sales and service team both. From the start Wade was great to deal with. He showed no pressure towards me in purchasing my vehicle and explained things very well. He made sure my dealer installed options were installed in a timely manner too. This has been my best experience of any dealerships I have done business with. I also just had my first service completed at ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Mike Scalf was excellent to deal with. I like working with Kahlo.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Mike Scalf was awesome and took time to make a personal connection. The finance team was pretty spectacular too!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Our salesperson(Michael Scalf) was wonderful. Never pushed us into buying anything. He related with us as he owns jeeps as well. We were in and out so fast it was amazing. Drove off the lot with not one but two wranglers. My husband and I are thrilled and love our jeeps. Thanks Michael Scalf for being such a great person to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Wayne is awesome to deal with he was able to find what we were looking for even with the current state of the auto industry.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new Durango. David A was Awesome! He took his time showing me how all the options worked and answered all of my questions. There was No high pressure sales, which I really appreciated. I will be recommending Kahlo to others and will be a return customer in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

From customer service to parts excellent care and clean store inside and out

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I've had! I would highly recommend them to get you on the road in a great new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Awesome service department, had a problem with my 2016 Dodge ram pickup truck I called on a Friday morning they were booked out about 2 weeks, I was in great need for my pickup and they told me the phone to come on out and then take a quick look. Problem was fixed quickly and I was back on the road. Thank you so much for being very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Mike s. And whole sales team was professional into getting my new car. Dave G. Dave T. And anyone involved helped my family out. I hope I helped out Kahlo out too. Thanks from the bottom of mine and families heart. God bless!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great people!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I had a great experience. My representative, Nathan Armstrong, did a fantastic job explaining the purchasing process that made feel comfortable and not anxious. He was very honest and detailed. I would recommend family and friends to visit Kahlo and ask for Nathan, if possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Chris A. Is the best salesperson they have. Always makes a new car purchase easy.and always looks out for his customers even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Very nice experience with Jon Link today purchasing a new jeep. The process was very fair and straightforward. Jon was extremely helpful, patient, and kind, and ensured that I was getting exactly what I wanted. The process was also pretty quick relatively speaking as well, which was important for me. I will definitely be a repeat customer, and recommend Kahlo to those in the marker.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Kahlo is the best! Jon Link went the extra mile to get me my car, this is my second vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

My experience with Kahlo was great. John L was my sales guy, he helped me through my entire process. I can’t wait to get my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Transaction went very smoothly. Everyone was friendly and helpful, I highly recommend this dealership for future business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

If I could I would give them more stars! Had an issue with my Wrangler on and off for almost two years, had in several other shops. I took it to Kahlo and they had it fixed a couple hours. Won't take it anywhere else ever again! They did a great job and were very friendly. THANKS!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I bought a part for my truck Worked out well

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

As always great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

This was my first time buying a vehicle from Kahlo and I would highly recommend them to anyone! David A. was professional and helpful throughout my entire vehicle buying experience. I can easily give this dealership a 10/10. I will be looking forward to future business here. Daniel Clayton

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

We had a great experience with Chris and his team at Kahlo! They guided us through the process and were honest and upfront with everything. We were so pleased with the service and level of expertise. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I bought a 2019 Dodge Ram from Kahlo Chrysler in Noblesville, Indiana in July. The salesman, Mike Scalf, was very easy to work with, no high pressure, didn't try to get me to buy something I didn't want. He explained everything I had a question about and showed me how the various features worked. In no way did I feel pressured. The business manager, Justin Lee, explained everything to us and made it a very smooth transaction. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Mike and Justin were very easy to work with and we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Looked for truck at a lot of dealerships and on line and wanted it to match my Rubicon and found it at Kahlo when driving thru

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Went in to schedule maintenance on my jeep and test drive a newer model with intentions to purchase next year. I met and worked with Nathan Armstrong and felt like I was working with family. I decided to purchase now instead of waiting. Highly recommend this guy if you’re looking for a relaxed, no pressure car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Always clean restroom always clean smell great everybody friendly and know their job have always got good deals on vehicles we brought we got 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very easy process. Everyone is friendly and willing to help. They take the time too answer any questions you may have. Clean facility with all the safety measures. Would definitely go to them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great salesman.. in and out with a great deal, in and out fast with a great deal, took great care of us, both sales and financing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Went to Kahlo dealership to purchase my lease buyout vehicle. They didn’t charge me or sold extra stuff which is not needed. Great finance team n explained the transfer process n helped me with all the paper work. Everything was done in less than 30mins.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My sales person MR Nate Armstrong is an amazing human. He treated me with the utmost respect. As a single mom I was worried about going in to buy a car. He helped me. He listened. I trust him fully. We shared some jokes and who knew he can sing too! I had been in earlier that day… searching for the exact Jeep I wanted. I told him what I wanted and left. He called me just an hour later with a gem! Finance was a breeze. Purchase was done in less than two hours. Their team even stayed after ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

They've always done a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The professionals at Kahlo did an amazing job taking care of my wife and myself!!! Nathan Armstrong went the distance to make sure we got what we needed! Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

The whole staff at Kahlo was tremendous Nathan my salesman Sandy at front desk and the Manger of Kahlos make purchasing my new truck a breeze and enjoyable

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Just got back from vacation after trading in my Ram 1500 for a Wrangler. They had what I wanted and made it happen. Not the the best trade in price but fair and David A is easy to work with. This is like my 20th new car so it’s not just a one time impression. They’ve always been fair. This is my second Jeep from Kahlo and the first was back in 2004. Same great service.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Great service start to finish. Got us in the monthly payment that we needed. Would recommend David A as a salesman!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

The industry has a shortage of trucks available for purchase and after a long search, I found the perfect vehicle with Kahlo. The internet sales manager was able to quickly confirm the availability and set up a test drive same day. Upon arrival I was greeted by freindly staff and directed to speak with Wayne Phipps to review the vehicle. It was ready to test drive and a quick discussion followed. I am a busy person and this was a no-nonsense negotiation involving a trade in and financing options. After a discussion with my spouse that evening we decided to ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Dan and the whole staff were awesome and we couldn't be more pleased. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This was my first Kahlo experience. Based on it, I will be recommending them to all my friends and family. From the initial greeting, to signing the lease docs, the experience was personal and professional. Special thanks to Justin Crawley’s expert knowledge of his vehicles and matching what I was looking for to the perfect one for me. Way to go Kahlo!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

My experience was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Will be coming back for all of my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Had great experience buying used car at Kahlo. Our salesman, Dave, was great. The whole process went smoothly. Recommended!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I have been purchasing vehicles for nearly 50 years. I am quite familiar with undo pressure, sales tactics and double teaming. This purchase was the FIRST time I have never incurred any of those! The entire staff was friendly, professional, and open during the entire process. They not only allowed me to go at my own pace during the visit, they also gave me the time to conduct my own research, away from there, to insure this was the right vehicle for my family. The eventual price negotiation was seamless, fair and open. The finance department was engaged and precise in ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Kahlo made this easy.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Traded a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for a Summit and the process went well. Our sales guy, Mike Scalf, was pleasant to work with and also followed up with a call to see if we had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Everyone involved took the time to answer my questions even while very busy.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Great experience buying a truck at Kahlo in Noblesvilie! I’ve purchased many vehicles in my life and this was by far one of the easiest times. Keith, my salesman, was great! Nice to work with and no pressure. He just wanted to be helpful. When it came time to buy, the finance person Nick, was awesome too! They have earned a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Buying my new Jeep was fun and Dave our salesman was great! I finally have my dream car!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and thorough with answering my questions. There was no pressure to purchase. My test drive was enjoyable, informative, and a learning experience with a few features that were new to me. I would highly recommend everyone to go to Kahlo dealership to get treated fairly.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Keith. Customer service is on point and just a wonderful car buying experience. Kahlo is the place to go for your next auto! And ask for Keith

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We've had service done here several times and been very happy


Leave Us A Review