Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Wow we had a great experience our first time dealing at Kahlo!!! Our salesperson was Jon Link who was awesome to work with . We wanted a vehicle that was a truck and jeep and for my wife a convertible so the gladiator was the perfect vehicle for us and Jon did everything to get us in one which we love so I am sending a big thank you out to Jon and Kahlo for working with us on our new jeep!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Let me start off by saying I am never a fan of the car buying experience. I don’t like being pushed into something I don’t want and is a tire kicker. I showed up to Kahlo at 8:40 am just before sales open to look at a used Volkswagen Jetta they had on their lot. Not a minute into it looking at the jetta Jon link is walking toward me. He talks a little and he hands me the keys and I take a test drive. I get back and he has the car fax in his hand. Okay ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

very nice people working the service dept.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

WOW!!! A great experience. My salesman was Dave Whittaker. He worked his tail off to get the best financing and lowest payments for our "new to us" vehicle. Between Dave, the finance people and Justin Lee, it was pretty much a painless experience. All were friendly, very knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend Kahlo to my friends. Hell, I'd recommend Kahlo to my enemies!!!! They will get it done!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

After looking at several dealerships, we stopped at Kahlo hoping to find something in our price range. We were greeted right away by Jon Link. Jon took some time getting to know us and what we wanted. This was the first dealership that talked and listened to us. When I told Jon I had a price range I wanted to stay within, he happily helped. Jon showed us several vehicles and I fell in love with a Ram 1500. Most of the other dealerships would only talk to my husband about vehicles but Jon spent time talking with me and wanted ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my vehicle at Kahlo in Noblesville. Dave and Damon were both helpful every step of the way and not once did I feel any pressure from them or anyone else on trying to make a big decision if this vehicle was right for me. All the staff was very welcoming and courteous. It is a very friendly environment. I've never been able to say I've had that experience at any other dealership. I 110% recommend going to kahlo next time you need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

What a great experience it was buying from Kahlo. I drove from North Dakota to find the perfect pickup for me, and ended up finding a phenomenal group of guys. Casey Cummins sold me a great pickup. Really simple process, I did most of it online before I ever showed up

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Holy Toledo!! Jimmy & Damon went above and beyond to help our family out this summer. It was the summer that literally everything we owned was breaking, including our Air Conditioner in our van and later the Transmission. These two gentlemen made an otherwise stressful time quite pleasant!! Jimmy even replied to our SOS when our van wouldn’t make it across 37. It was actually only driving backwards and we had to bail out on the other side of the highway. Jimmy came and picked us up. That was so kind! The service was great! The prices were fair and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Best car-buying experience I’ve had… DavidA, Jason (finance) , and David G (management) were my contacts. Natalie promptly answered my initial inquiry via email AND text. I was solo and I’m past my prime, but these guys were still very respectful and kind, and definitely got me the best deal they could- even though I showed up with temp tags and registration due to a recentish move. Really pleased with my purchase. All inquiries were answered promptly.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Oil change on my Dodge Charger, nice polite staff handled the oil change with no issue. Service mgr was great. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Casey was amazing! He was very attentive and informative. I love my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I have purchased cars for many years from Jon Link and he is always a pleasure to work with. I always send family and friends his way! Can’t wait to get a new Jeep next year.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

We purchased 2 Jeep Rubicons from John in April, he is the best. This is our 4th Jeep purchased from John. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Casey Common was extremely helpful with my purchase of a new Dodge truck. He worked extremely hard to find all incentives available and got my payments lower than planned. Thanks Casey!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Kahlo. It was my first visit / experience with Kahlo. Casey Cummins was my sales rep, and he did an excellent job assisting me throughout the process. Casey was beyond patient with me as I test drove several vehicles, and had 100's of questions. I highly recommend Casey to others. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Recently bought a used car from Casey at Kahlo Jeep. Great experience very professional. Spent a considerable amount of time with me in the purchase of a vehicle for my daughter. Would recommend Casey to anyone looking to buy used car or new car at Kahlo.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The entire Kahlo team was great to work with in purchasing my new Wrangler. But I especially appreciated Jon Link's personal service with his first hand knowledge of Wranglers from his many years of owning one. His tips and advice were very helpful. Highly recommend Jon and the Kahlo team.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

July 12, 2022 I drove away in a slightly used 2021 Jeep Renegade. I had the help of Jon Link to make the transaction very smooth. It is beautiful and I came away very happy!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

OMG! There’s SO much to good to say about Kahlo, and ESPECIALLY about our salesperson, Casey Cummins!!!! We had dealt with Kahlo before for service on a previous vehicle and recently purchased a car there. This was a spur of the moment purchase. (That is pretty common for us!). We walked into Kahlo and met our salesman, Casey Cummins, who made us feel like we were friends and like we were the only customers in the place! We had our eye on a 2016 Jeep Wrangler (Sahara), which we ended up purchasing! And we wanted to trade in our Ford ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Jon Link did a great job getting us into a new Gladiator. Helpful, personable, and willing to put up with a lot of questions during the ordering process. I'd recommend visiting Jon at Kahlo for your Jeep needs. We love our new truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

The dealership experience, especially the service department, play a huge role for me when purchasing a vehicle and vehicles are definitely not perfect but Jimmy and his service department are about as close as you can get. They always take care of their customers and make any service issues right, fast, and as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Nice people

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Regards service on my Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Jimmy is great and makes me a repeat customer for service and sales! Should be treated well/promoted to keep him at Kahlo!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Always a great selection and fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

They're service techs are hands down the best. This is the only place I trust with my car

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Just wanted to say I had a really great experience with Joel Ford today! He was extremely polite and a very friendly face. Thanks Joel!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

David Garber, Casey Cummins, and David Tolson were amazing! I bought a 2018 Kia Soul and they really made it a smooth and easy process. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend having these guys help you out. Very personable, honest, and down to earth people.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I can not say enough about the service I received from Jimmy in the service dept. I had a few issues with my Jeep and he got my right in and it was fixed when promised. I had to come back 2 days later after a part came in and there was another issue they missed and took care of it immediately. Like night and day from Kahlo Dodge dealership vs Champion. I have nothing good to say about Champion. If you need anything done go to Kahlo and ask for Jimmy.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Went in for an oil change. I have been here for the last 4. Great service, very friendly staff. Joel (Joe-L) is great to work with and so is the lady that checked me out at the end of my short visit to the Kahlo Inn.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I just want to thank Damon Smith and Jimmy Montgomery for being such team players with the team at kahlo!! I'm very happy with such down to earth people and service they actually listen to the customer at hand. They made it personal to deal with my power stearing line leak, front end tune up , bearings, u- joints, breaks all they around, front drive shaft, sway bar links, ball joints, and computer ecu. with all the parts and everything! Team at kahlo went the extra mile in making sure that I was satisfied with kahlo service.. It isnt just ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Service department is good. Have a lot Service work on my diesel truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

From the start to finish of our lease, Kahlo has been nothing but exceptional in communication and detail. Thank you Casey Cummins for assisting us with our buyout. We look forward to future purchases with Kahlo.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

We feel lucky to have found the Gladiator we were searching for here. Lucky, because they were such nice and knowledgeable people. That should not be rare, but these days it is. Casey was great and actually everyone was great right down to the young man who detailed the vehicle. Our only regret is that we live too far away to be a regular customer. We drove over three hours (which is a risk with a used car) and found that it had been described exactly as we found it. In our case, our expectations were exceeded by the Gladiator ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I Love Kahlo. Easy and very prompt in the service department. Joel Ford was my service advisor and he was extremley friendly and knowledgeable. Had me back on the road in no time.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I was driving from Toronto Canada to Indiana and had an issue with my 2022 Ram, pulled into Kahlo at almost closing time and these guys were FANTASTIC! They jumped through hoops to help me out and get me back on the road, I owe a great debit to these fine people. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Mike (our salesman) was very knowledgable and helpful throughout our search for a Wrangler. We had specifics that we wanted, so we ended up ordering our Sahara. Mike made the process very easy! Finance was also a breeze! Dave was wonderful, very friendly and very thorough. Overall experience at Kahlo, was excellent! We will definitely purchase from them again! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I highly recommend these guys. Locked my keys in the Jeep and they came all the way to get them out for me. I will definitely keep doing business with these guys. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I recently bought a used vehicle for my daughter that looked and ran great at the time of purchase. Unfortunately the day after purchase some issues with the engine arose. My salesman Tim was exceptionally kind and helpful and got me in touch with service technician Mike. Mike was fantastic and got my vehicle in for service right away and made the repairs right away and kept in contact with me, letting me know what work was needed and performed. I did not purchase an extended warranty and yet the work they did was paid for by the dealership. It ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Service department was excellent! Completed oil change, tire rotation, and recall software update in less than an hour!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

J Ford was a huge help and got my Jeep in when other places couldn’t. Outstanding young man with excellent customer service. I highly recommend giving him a call if you need send me some on your vehicle. Thanks Jay!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Always have a good experience, they get you in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

This is the only place I take my Jeep for service. Jimmy and the guys in the back always do a great job, and communicate better than anywhere else I've ever taken my vehicles. Top notch.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

One of the WORST parts about owning a jeep wrangler is finding a trusted and competent service advisor to oversee all the routine work/warranty work. Since moving to Carmel from the Chicago area, I've been to 3 different dealerships for routine maintenance/warranty repairs and I'm hyped that I found Jay from Kahlo . Jay does what he says he's going to do (which is hard quality to find in an employee; especially todays market). I specifically appreciated the fact that when I dropped of my car, he said it would be ready the next day and sure ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Kahlo’s employee J. Ford was so helpful and went above and beyond! The service was quick and great communication. We are so thankful for J. Ford!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

The service department is great,Jimmy went above and beyond to fix the issue Ray Skillman failed to do on several occasions.Would recommend this location hands down for great service!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Joel (Jay) Ford was great! He provided great customer service by keeping me informed throughout the oil/lube servicing of my Jeep and even found a hole in my tire that I had no clue was there & fixed it on the house! The waiting room is nice and comfy and makes you feel at home, I love this place!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Regular maintenance on my RAM 1500...staff easy to work with, as usual!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Come see John Link! He's the best. Thank you so much for everything! I love my wrangler!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Girlfriend bought a wrangler today. John Link was wonderful salesman!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Just wanted to share our experience with kahlo. Damon S. and Mike Calvert have been amazing. We had a couple issues and they were taken care of immediately. David T answered all our questions and went over the entire finance process. The salesman David W was awesome and really went out of his way to communicate with us. Can't say enough about the team at Kahlo...definitely not the typical car buying experience. Thanks Kahlo!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Ordered vehicle part online and received item quickly. Parts department emailed to clarify which item was needed for two similar products available.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Brought in my Jeep because it was making a rough sound while idling and not running smooth. I already knew I needed new shocks and I had a recall. Jimmy was amazing. He listed to everything I was saying and helped me better explain and narrow down what I was concerned about. He was great at explaining what my car needed after the inspection and what options I had. Didn’t feel pressured to do anything additional or dismissed when I had additional questions and concerns. Definitely a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

This is the place to purchase a vehicle! David Whitaker was our salesman and he took excellent care of us. He is down to earth and helped us make your purchase pleasant. We shopped around at several dealerships and we're glad that we purchased from Kahlo, they really fix up their used cars before selling them. If it has something that needs to be fixed, they fix it before selling it and they will even show you the list of repairs they made. Jason Lee in finance is also amazing at what he does, between David and Jason we ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle through Kahlo. My salesman David A. Went above and beyond to help us get into our new car. We recently moved and had not updated our address and that was concerning to us weather it would effect our purchase and we had just unexpectedly lost our vehicle in a accident we needed something same day. He reassured we would leave with the car and worked with us through the process. Kind and friendly thanks David.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The staff is so friendly, service was great, was explained issues for my Car and had it fixed in a timely manner. The waiting area is the best I’ve been to water and coffee provided, Wi-Fi, and super comfy chairs. The environment is quiet and clean and the staff is willing to help you with anything you need!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

It has taken roughly 8 years, give or take, for me to step foot in Kahlo, due to an absolutely horrible experience with a salesman. I am so glad that I did though. I had the pleasure of being able to work with Casey Cummins, who made this buying experience great! He was happy to help and answer any questions that we had. He had a pleasant personality, he was friendly, not pushy, and just made it a nice experience all around. Also worked with Justin Lee, who made the financing and paperwork a breeze. Explained all of the different options ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

We just bought a Grand Cherokee and we couldn't be happier with the car and the customer service we received. Casey Cummins and the manager Damon Smith were both a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Was looking for a used truck. Damon was amazing and went above and beyond....even though after i bought the truck he was ill and was still following up to make sure any issues were resolved and that i was happy with truck. David W. The salesman was awesome and answered all my questions as well as the finance team. Mike C. In service did exactly what he said he would do. Kahlo 10/10. Thank you Kahlo !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Talked to damon to get a used truck. He went abouve and beyond to fit my needs and budget. He followed up with me multiple times to make sure i was satisfied. David whitaker and mike calvert were exceptional at addressing a couple issues. Im completely confident in my purchase and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Most friendly people handy and helpful people I ever met

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Been here multiple times for service and they've been upfront, honest and fixed the issues I've had, I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

The staff was very helpful and full of energy. Very helpful in fixing a few problems that came up. We're very respectful of my choices. Tim was our sales guy... Super good guy and would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I just recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Kahlo. My sales person was David A who did a great job I can't believe that he and Damon Smith waited around after they closed just to help get me into the car I was looking at online. I thought I was just going to look at the Jeep because it was after hours (they closed at 7pm and I got there at 7:06pm, I didn't leave till right around 8:20pm) and they were fully committed to making sure that I was well taken care of. Thank you all ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. Sandy was nice over the phone when I called and had my vehicle pulled up for my arrival. Dave Whittaker, the sales person, was so friendly and down to earth that meeting him was a breath of fresh air after shopping around for weeks. Between shopping and signing, I didn’t spend more than two hours at the dealership. Also love my new Jeep 🙂 Very highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Amazing people!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Excellent...been coming to Kahlo for 15 years...have bought 3 Jeep Wanglers over time...would never go anywhere else...service and staff have always been outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

They are not kidding about buying a car from your couch. I was literally looking for a certain car for several weeks, and I came across Kahlo dealership in Noblesville at 9 pm. This process of purchasing my new/used vehicle was completely hassle free. By 3 pm. the following day, I had this vehicle delivered to me in Lafayette. Damon was awesome and very prompt to answer any questions. Salesman John Link delivered my vehicle and was awesome in finalizing the paperwork. I've purchased many vehicles in many different states, and by far, Kahlo was the BEST experience I've ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Christine took excellent care of me guiding me through the microblading experience. I ended up doing a combo brow and love them. No more filling in my eyebrows in the morning. They look so natural people can’t tell they are permanent makeup. Thanks Christine!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Kahlo’s sales staff went up and beyond my needs to help me into a Wonderfull new ram 1500. Thank You

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Had a very Awesome experience with Casey Cummins in sales very attentive with our needs and want also with all of the staff. Extremely no pressure very polite and professional service!!!!! Would definitely do business there again definitely deserves 10 ratings 👏👍!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I purchased a used ram 1500 sport and Wayne was great, he allowed me to really spend some time getting to know the truck before making a decisions. The financing was easy and offerd me a very fair financing option for my new truck. All in all the staff were very friendly and helpful in my search.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Damon & Dave do a great job here at Kahlo. Bought a used truck from them and there were a few things that needed fixed. They took care of it and gave me a loaner, even offered to come drop car off and loaner. Unbelievable customer service and made it a pleasant and easy process ! Highly recommend!! Great people!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I have a big aversion to pushy sales people so I do all my research online and window shopping after hours. Casey Cummins was great to work with! He saw me "stalking" the sparse parking lot and simply listened to what I was looking for and two hours later I was a first time Jeep Wrangler owner! A few days early I had test driven at a different dealership and really liked that Jeep but the pushy-flashy salesperson and entire atmosphere made me feel like this guy would sell his mom for the right price.... so I took ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Let me start off by saying this was actually one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I've had. I've purchased many cars over the years and this was exceptional. Let me say Damon Smith the GM and David A my salesmen were great. I went in to look at a preowned Dodge Ram, I looked at it and test drove it, I'd never owned a Dodge so I wasn't sure what to expect. I talked to Damon and David about my situation, I already had a truck but didn't need something that size any ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Overall, good experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Good customer service went out of way to find a car in price range and fit my needs. Had few lil problems but went beyond to help make right and did will be going back for another vehicle soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022


Leave Us A Review