Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

From customer service to parts excellent care and clean store inside and out

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I've had! I would highly recommend them to get you on the road in a great new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Awesome service department, had a problem with my 2016 Dodge ram pickup truck I called on a Friday morning they were booked out about 2 weeks, I was in great need for my pickup and they told me the phone to come on out and then take a quick look. Problem was fixed quickly and I was back on the road. Thank you so much for being very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Mike s. And whole sales team was professional into getting my new car. Dave G. Dave T. And anyone involved helped my family out. I hope I helped out Kahlo out too. Thanks from the bottom of mine and families heart. God bless!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great people!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I had a great experience. My representative, Nathan Armstrong, did a fantastic job explaining the purchasing process that made feel comfortable and not anxious. He was very honest and detailed. I would recommend family and friends to visit Kahlo and ask for Nathan, if possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Chris A. Is the best salesperson they have. Always makes a new car purchase easy.and always looks out for his customers even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Very nice experience with Jon Link today purchasing a new jeep. The process was very fair and straightforward. Jon was extremely helpful, patient, and kind, and ensured that I was getting exactly what I wanted. The process was also pretty quick relatively speaking as well, which was important for me. I will definitely be a repeat customer, and recommend Kahlo to those in the marker.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Kahlo is the best! Jon Link went the extra mile to get me my car, this is my second vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

My experience with Kahlo was great. John L was my sales guy, he helped me through my entire process. I can’t wait to get my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Transaction went very smoothly. Everyone was friendly and helpful, I highly recommend this dealership for future business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

If I could I would give them more stars! Had an issue with my Wrangler on and off for almost two years, had in several other shops. I took it to Kahlo and they had it fixed a couple hours. Won't take it anywhere else ever again! They did a great job and were very friendly. THANKS!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I bought a part for my truck Worked out well

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

As always great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

This was my first time buying a vehicle from Kahlo and I would highly recommend them to anyone! David A. was professional and helpful throughout my entire vehicle buying experience. I can easily give this dealership a 10/10. I will be looking forward to future business here. Daniel Clayton

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

We had a great experience with Chris and his team at Kahlo! They guided us through the process and were honest and upfront with everything. We were so pleased with the service and level of expertise. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I bought a 2019 Dodge Ram from Kahlo Chrysler in Noblesville, Indiana in July. The salesman, Mike Scalf, was very easy to work with, no high pressure, didn't try to get me to buy something I didn't want. He explained everything I had a question about and showed me how the various features worked. In no way did I feel pressured. The business manager, Justin Lee, explained everything to us and made it a very smooth transaction. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Mike and Justin were very easy to work with and we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Looked for truck at a lot of dealerships and on line and wanted it to match my Rubicon and found it at Kahlo when driving thru

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Went in to schedule maintenance on my jeep and test drive a newer model with intentions to purchase next year. I met and worked with Nathan Armstrong and felt like I was working with family. I decided to purchase now instead of waiting. Highly recommend this guy if you’re looking for a relaxed, no pressure car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Always clean restroom always clean smell great everybody friendly and know their job have always got good deals on vehicles we brought we got 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very easy process. Everyone is friendly and willing to help. They take the time too answer any questions you may have. Clean facility with all the safety measures. Would definitely go to them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Went to Kahlo dealership to purchase my lease buyout vehicle. They didn’t charge me or sold extra stuff which is not needed. Great finance team n explained the transfer process n helped me with all the paper work. Everything was done in less than 30mins.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My sales person MR Nate Armstrong is an amazing human. He treated me with the utmost respect. As a single mom I was worried about going in to buy a car. He helped me. He listened. I trust him fully. We shared some jokes and who knew he can sing too! I had been in earlier that day… searching for the exact Jeep I wanted. I told him what I wanted and left. He called me just an hour later with a gem! Finance was a breeze. Purchase was done in less than two hours. Their team even stayed after ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great salesman.. in and out with a great deal, in and out fast with a great deal, took great care of us, both sales and financing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

They've always done a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The professionals at Kahlo did an amazing job taking care of my wife and myself!!! Nathan Armstrong went the distance to make sure we got what we needed! Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

The whole staff at Kahlo was tremendous Nathan my salesman Sandy at front desk and the Manger of Kahlos make purchasing my new truck a breeze and enjoyable

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Just got back from vacation after trading in my Ram 1500 for a Wrangler. They had what I wanted and made it happen. Not the the best trade in price but fair and David A is easy to work with. This is like my 20th new car so it’s not just a one time impression. They’ve always been fair. This is my second Jeep from Kahlo and the first was back in 2004. Same great service.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Great service start to finish. Got us in the monthly payment that we needed. Would recommend David A as a salesman!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

The industry has a shortage of trucks available for purchase and after a long search, I found the perfect vehicle with Kahlo. The internet sales manager was able to quickly confirm the availability and set up a test drive same day. Upon arrival I was greeted by freindly staff and directed to speak with Wayne Phipps to review the vehicle. It was ready to test drive and a quick discussion followed. I am a busy person and this was a no-nonsense negotiation involving a trade in and financing options. After a discussion with my spouse that evening we decided to ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Dan and the whole staff were awesome and we couldn't be more pleased. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This was my first Kahlo experience. Based on it, I will be recommending them to all my friends and family. From the initial greeting, to signing the lease docs, the experience was personal and professional. Special thanks to Justin Crawley’s expert knowledge of his vehicles and matching what I was looking for to the perfect one for me. Way to go Kahlo!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

My experience was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Will be coming back for all of my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Had great experience buying used car at Kahlo. Our salesman, Dave, was great. The whole process went smoothly. Recommended!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I have been purchasing vehicles for nearly 50 years. I am quite familiar with undo pressure, sales tactics and double teaming. This purchase was the FIRST time I have never incurred any of those! The entire staff was friendly, professional, and open during the entire process. They not only allowed me to go at my own pace during the visit, they also gave me the time to conduct my own research, away from there, to insure this was the right vehicle for my family. The eventual price negotiation was seamless, fair and open. The finance department was engaged and precise in ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Kahlo made this easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Traded a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for a Summit and the process went well. Our sales guy, Mike Scalf, was pleasant to work with and also followed up with a call to see if we had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Everyone involved took the time to answer my questions even while very busy.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Great experience buying a truck at Kahlo in Noblesvilie! I’ve purchased many vehicles in my life and this was by far one of the easiest times. Keith, my salesman, was great! Nice to work with and no pressure. He just wanted to be helpful. When it came time to buy, the finance person Nick, was awesome too! They have earned a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Buying my new Jeep was fun and Dave our salesman was great! I finally have my dream car!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and thorough with answering my questions. There was no pressure to purchase. My test drive was enjoyable, informative, and a learning experience with a few features that were new to me. I would highly recommend everyone to go to Kahlo dealership to get treated fairly.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Keith. Customer service is on point and just a wonderful car buying experience. Kahlo is the place to go for your next auto! And ask for Keith

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We've had service done here several times and been very happy

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I personally like the way I was treated , very friendly went out of their way to help me I have bought other vehicles there before that's why I keep going back I would request anybody to shop there very friendly people .

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The experience was great even the negotiations. One of the easiest car transactions ever. Even got to see Mr. Kahlo and he said “Hello Kahlo” like in the commercials lol. Would buy from again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful but not pushy. I appreciate the knowledge regarding the vehicles. There was a good selection of different vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Chris Ashpaugh was amazing in helping me get what I wanted. Amazing customer service and a great deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Some of the best people around the staff was very friendly and helpful. They made the buying experience pleasurable. Highly recommend for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Awesome experience! David didn’t waste anytime and was very professional throughout the entire purchasing ordeal. He got the ball rolling and finished in record time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Ordered Jeep Wrangler Sahara in color that wasn’t yet available at time of order. Process was smooth and Jeep was delivered as expected.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Wayne and Nick were great. Our car-buying experience was streamlined and smooth. They were helpful and informative with any questions I had. I would recommend checking out Kahlo for your car purchasing needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I felt welcomed when I drove on the lot looking for a vehicle. Everyone there treats you like family, it was the best experience I have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience! The sales associate Keith Waller was awesome. Best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had! Will definitely return for next truck purchase and recommend to friends and family!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Buying my new Jeep from Kahlo was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Keith W found the perfect car for me, showed me all the options, and made the financing process a calming experience. He was patient, gave good advice and had everything ready for me when I came in to pick up my car! I can’t express how grateful I am for this 5 star team! I highly recommend Kahlo for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Kahlo was great! They did everything the could to get me in a new car. All the staff were so nice. I’m in love with my new Jeep Renegade.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I was very pleased with our salesperson, Nathan. He did an excellent job assisting me throughout the whole process. He was not overbearing or pushy. I would definitely recommend him and I will use him again in the future .

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great service! Highly recommend for all your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great dealership, excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Wayne is the best! We have bought and referred 10 vehicles with him!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Keith made our vehicle purchase so easy and David made the paperwork a breeze would definitely refer anyone looking for a new or used car to Kahlo Chrysler and Keith

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

In for Express Service - Chad was very courteous and helpful. They got our van right in and it was done on no time at a lot less than the quick lube type places. They gained a loyal customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experience I have had. Very easy to deal with. They listened to my needs and acted in them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Took my Jeep in to have the paint touched up on my passenger door. Keith was so helpful with getting the small dent removed and arranging when I could bring it in to be painted. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Chris was courteous and easy to talk to. No pushing and was able to put me in a vehicle that checked off everything on my list. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I loved my experience at Kahlo. They were friendly they got me in and out with no problem. I love my new Jeep!


Leave Us A Review