Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Chris Ashpaugh was amazing in helping me get what I wanted. Amazing customer service and a great deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Some of the best people around the staff was very friendly and helpful. They made the buying experience pleasurable. Highly recommend for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Awesome experience! David didn’t waste anytime and was very professional throughout the entire purchasing ordeal. He got the ball rolling and finished in record time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Ordered Jeep Wrangler Sahara in color that wasn’t yet available at time of order. Process was smooth and Jeep was delivered as expected.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Wayne and Nick were great. Our car-buying experience was streamlined and smooth. They were helpful and informative with any questions I had. I would recommend checking out Kahlo for your car purchasing needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I felt welcomed when I drove on the lot looking for a vehicle. Everyone there treats you like family, it was the best experience I have ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee in March 2021. The experience I had at Kahlo was the BEST experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. David A. is your man if you are looking for a vehicle. He was able to make a frustrating situation (the bank’s system crashed and I had to come back the next day to finish the sale) less frustrating. From start to finish I felt like a VIP getting 5 star treatment. Kahlo definitely earned a life long customer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience! The sales associate Keith Waller was awesome. Best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had! Will definitely return for next truck purchase and recommend to friends and family!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Buying my new Jeep from Kahlo was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Keith W found the perfect car for me, showed me all the options, and made the financing process a calming experience. He was patient, gave good advice and had everything ready for me when I came in to pick up my car! I can’t express how grateful I am for this 5 star team! I highly recommend Kahlo for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Kahlo was great! They did everything the could to get me in a new car. All the staff were so nice. I’m in love with my new Jeep Renegade.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I was very pleased with our salesperson, Nathan. He did an excellent job assisting me throughout the whole process. He was not overbearing or pushy. I would definitely recommend him and I will use him again in the future .

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great service! Highly recommend for all your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great dealership, excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Wayne is the best! We have bought and referred 10 vehicles with him!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Keith made our vehicle purchase so easy and David made the paperwork a breeze would definitely refer anyone looking for a new or used car to Kahlo Chrysler and Keith

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

In for Express Service - Chad was very courteous and helpful. They got our van right in and it was done on no time at a lot less than the quick lube type places. They gained a loyal customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experience I have had. Very easy to deal with. They listened to my needs and acted in them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Took my Jeep in to have the paint touched up on my passenger door. Keith was so helpful with getting the small dent removed and arranging when I could bring it in to be painted. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Chris was courteous and easy to talk to. No pushing and was able to put me in a vehicle that checked off everything on my list. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I loved my experience at Kahlo. They were friendly they got me in and out with no problem. I love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Justin was very helpful throughout the process. Made sure we got the best deal. I have dealt with Kahlo since 1994 and will not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Good place

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

We purchased a new Grand Cherokee. Our experience was outstanding! Keith was our salesman and was hands down the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. We were very happy with the service we received at Kahlo and will for sure be return customers!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Staff listened to my concerns and found the best options according to my wishes.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Justin was great to work with , stayed late and didn’t mind at all! Took care of all details and made it a painless buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I always reach out to Jimmy Montgomery in the service department at Kahlo. He does an excellent job and always fits me in the schedule. Thanks, Kahlo for Jimmy Montgomery and Rick. Rick shuttled me home and came back to pick me up very nice and respectful. The day my car was ready for pick up it started snowing. Rick drove my car from outside cleaned the snow off and pulled it inside the building to help me out when I was trying to get to work on time. Rick was supposed to leave work at 5 pm and went out ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great team to work with. They made the process easy to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great customer service. Sales department was great and to the point. Didn’t feel like we had to waste our entire day there like a lot of other dealers. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

the people there are great

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Keith was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. All Of the people I encountered were also friendly and the signing process was well explained and quick. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I purchased my 08 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited new in September 07. I still yet drive it today having 182k+. The service dept has always been a plus for my scheduled maintenance & advice. My current service adviser, Jimmy Montgomery is very knowledgeable with all the mechanical issues, updates, and recommendations. Has been an asset to Kahlo & is the reason I only have them perform maintenance I require..

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

We recently purchased our 4th vehicle from David A. He makes the car buying process easy and fun! He found exactly what we were looking for...a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary. We will definitely go back to him for our next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

We were very pleased with Kahlo! Especially our salesman, Chris Ashpaugh. He was a great help with ordering our new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Kahlo has a great selection of used vehicles! I recently bought a (used) 2017 Volkswagen Passat from them and they did an awesome job! they were extremely flexible with scheduling appointments and they helped me find a dream car!!! As a first time buyer, I recommend having Justin or Dave sell you their cars bc they did a fantastic job of breaking things down for me, and explaining the process of buying a car. they really know their cars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

I want to give a sincere thank you to Justin, Nick and Dave for helping my son purchase his first "new" used car yesterday. It was his first purchase from a dealership. The used car was in exceptional condition and incredibly well maintained. Our trade was given a very fair price. I'm very pleased with deal and the time the staff took with him. I couldn't ask for any better service. Again, thank you and I'm so glad Kahlo is in our community. Mark.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I walked in and was greeted at the door by Wayne Phipps. He was a ton of help, I left the same day in my new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Fast and friendly service. I got everything I wanted and was in and out in 2 hours with my new Jeep. Salesman Wayne Phipps was a pleasure to deal with and Finance Manager Nick Friend was great as always. Definitely worth driving from Kokomo to go to Kahlo!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Established relationship in early 1990s since then we’ve purchased 8 or 9 vehicles and the purchasing experience has been excellent during each step. Their service department is excellent explaining everything about the service they are recommending.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Very friendly and reasonable dealer. Wayne was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

John and Wayne were both great to work with in getting my new truck. Between the phone calls and getting the correct info and pricing, John was excellent to work with. Wayne filled in day of purchase and was very helpful in getting everything finalized.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

We love Kahlo!! The selection of vehicles is excellent. The employees of Kahlo are what keep us coming back. They treat you like family. They work so hard to help you find the right vehicle for you.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

They are the best, I would recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

David A. is the man to see. Put me in a truck that was right for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

They were accommodating concerning the COVID pandemic. Sales people were professional about the transaction and explained the features of the two door Jeep Wrangler that we leased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great bunch of guys to work with, definitely recommend them. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Also nice and professional. Did a great job helping me get the Jeep I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great place to buy a truck they had the best selection of 3/4 ton diesels out of any dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Excellent experience! Seeing how involved, and visible Mr. Kahlo was sealed the deal for us. I was actually completely impressed that his desk is on the showroom floor and he talks to his customers, Not to mention it was the day after Thanksgiving! Next time we need a car we will be back. Went to another jeep dealer where I felt like we accomplished nothing except wasting a whole bunch of time. We will be back. This was a painless car shopping experience and everyone was great from sales to finance. Nice Job Kahlo!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Very nice dealership! Very professional and willing to work with me! Thank you Mike S. for helping me purchase my brand new Jeep! I love it!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep Cherokee and Justin Lee did an awesome job walking me through the process

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

Bought my first Jeep at Kahlo, was a good experience, would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

They take good care of my Ram Promaster

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

They were really busy but did great getting me in and making sure I knew how to work everything in my new car.


Leave Us A Review